We discuss Japanese anime or drama. 
(In this lesson, we don’t use Japanese, so if your Japanese is beginner, don’t worry. )

Fee: Free of charge 
Date : Once Every Two Weeks (on Saturday)
Time : 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.(Japan time)
             9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.(UK time)
             10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.(Germany,France, Italy time)
             4:30 a.m. – 5:30 a.m.(East US time)
             4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.(Singapore,Philippine time)
Software : appear.in

How to use appear.in

※Once you “like” our page (Top page, Blog posts, facebook page, etc…), we will approve your reservation.

※If you want to use Skype or move to another time, please contact us. There is a private Skype lesson (1 lesson : 3,000 JPY).
Mail: leg@engclover.jp

 

 

 

 

 

 

RESERVATION

There are no services available for this day.
2017 May
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Unavailable
2
Unavailable
3
Unavailable
4
Unavailable
5
Unavailable
6
7
Unavailable
8
Unavailable
9
Unavailable
10
Unavailable
11
Unavailable
12
Unavailable
13
14
Unavailable
15
Unavailable
16
Unavailable
17
Unavailable
18
Unavailable
19
Unavailable
20
21
Unavailable
22
Unavailable
23
Unavailable
24
Unavailable
25
Unavailable
26
Unavailable
27
28
Unavailable
29
Unavailable
30
Unavailable
31
Unavailable
Jun 1
Unavailable
Jun 2
Unavailable
Jun 3
9 available
Jun 4
Unavailable
-Available
-Booked
-Unavailable

Reservation

Please select the days from calendar.

Discussion

*
*
*
*